SPD Kreistagsfraktion OBK

 

SPD

 

SPD Mitglied werden

 

Vorstand des Kreisverbandes

Vorsitzender

Thorsten Konzelmann

Thorsten Konzelmann

Herman-Renner-Straße 10
51645 Gummersbach

Telefon: (02261) 53 409
thorstenkonzelmann@t-online.de

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Friedhelm Julius Beucher

Hauptstraße 56a
51702 Bergneustadt

Telefon: (02261) 41 300
Buero@fjbeucher.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Dr. Roland Adelmann

Warthstraße 31
51674 Wiehl

Telefon: (02262) 69 99 67
SPD@roland-adelmann.com
www.roland-adelmann.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Michaela Engelmeier MdB

Michaela Engelmeier, MdB

Bürgerbüro im Oberbergischen Kreis
Michaela Engelmeier MdB
Bahnhofstraße 2
51766 Engelskirchen-Ründeroth

Telefon: 02263 96930-10

michaela.engelmeier@bundestag.de
www.michaela-engelmeier.de

 

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Susanne Maaß

Euelner Straße 6
51580 Reichshof

Telefon: (02296) 99 12 86
susanne.maass@spd-reichshof.de

 

Kassiererin

Uschi Mahler

Kreuzstraße 5
42477 Radevormwald

Telefon: (02195) 17 95
ursula.mahler@gmx.de

 

Schriftführer

Sven Lichtmann

Paul-Ehrlich-Straße
4 51643 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 8166134
sven.lichtmann@spd-gummersbach.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Dr. Gero Karthaus

Gemeinde Engelskirchen
Engels-Platz 4
51766 Engelskirchen

Telefon: (02263) 83-152
buergermeister@engelskirchen.de

 

Beisitzer

Marco Mann

Alte Landstr. 82a
51789 Lindlar

Telefon: 0171 4888623
Email: mann(at)spd-lindlar.de

 

Beisitzerin

Heidrun Schmeis-Noack

Dorfanger 16
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: (02293) 70 37
schmeis-noack@spd-nuembrecht.de

 

Beisitzer

Tobias Schneider

An der Seelhardt 19
51597 Morsbach

Telefon: (02294) 90 00 47
tobias.schneider@spd-morsbach.de

 

Beisitzerin

Margit Sroka

Am Aggerberg 26
51580 Reichshof

margit.sroka@spd-bergneustadt.de

 

Beisitzerin

Anne Theuer

Alsberg 11
51545 Waldbröl

Telefon: (02291) 90 77 99
anne.theuer@t-online.de

 

Beratendes Mitglied

Ralf Wurth
Vorsitzender SPD Kreistagsfraktion

Marktplatz 13
51688 Wipperfürth

Telefon: (02267) 29 95
wurth@spd-online.de